Pharmazeutische Druckfarben

Colorcon No-Tox ist seit über 50 Jahren ein führender Hersteller von US-amerikanischer Food & Drug Administration (FDA) und E.U. konforme Druckfarben. Unsere hochspezialisierten pharmazeutischen No-Tox-Druckfarben werden für Blisterpackungen mit fester oraler Dosis (SOD), Tablettenflaschendichtungen, Trockenmittel, transdermale Pflaster und viele andere Anwendungen verwendet, die direkt oder indirekt mit dem Arzneimittel in Kontakt kommen.

Alle Colorcon No-Tox-Druckfarben werden ausschließlich in einer von der FDA registrierten, dedizierten Einrichtung für gute Herstellungspraktiken (Good Manufacturing Practices, cGMP) unter Verwendung von cGMP-Praktiken hergestellt. Darüber hinaus sind wir derzeit nach ISO 9001: 2015 zertifiziert.

Wir bieten unseren Kunden die sicherste Produktlinie gesetzeskonformer Druckfarben für Druckanwendungen, die direkten und indirekten Kontakt mit pharmazeutischen, Lebensmittel- oder Medizinprodukten beinhalten, und sichern dies mit einer schriftlichen Garantie.

Unsere Produkte erfüllen alle einschlägigen FDA- und E.U. Vorschriften sowie CONEG-Schwermetallbeschränkungen.

Alle pharmazeutischen Druckfarben können bei der FDA zur Aufnahme in die Colorcon No-Tox Drug Master File (DMF) eingereicht werden.

No-Tox® WEB / NO-HEAT-TINTEN

No-Tox® MEDIZINISCHE PACKAGING INKS

No-Tox® POLYOLEFIN-TINTEN
No-Tox® HEIZBESTÄNDIGE POLYOLEFIN-TINTEN
No-Tox® POLYOLEFIN-TINTEN

 

Kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute um zu sehen, wie wir Ihnen bei regulatorischen Druckfarben helfen können

Pharmaceutical Printing Inks

Serving the world's non-toxic printing ink needs for 50 years, Colorcon's No-Tox Products Division is a leading manufacturer of U.S. Food & Drug Administration (FDA) and E.U. compliant printing inks. Our highly specialized No-Tox pharmaceutical inks are used for solid oral dose (SOD) blister packs, tablet bottle seals, desiccants, tablet product identifications, transdermal patches and many other applications that directly or indirectly come in contact with the drug.

A key component in the selection of printing inks for pharmaceutical applications is the potential for contamination of the tablet or other solid oral dosage form through direct or indirect contact with the ink.

All No-Tox printing inks are manufactured exclusively from FDA or E.U. compliant components in an FDA registered, dedicated current Good Manufacturing Practices (cGMP) facility, using cGMP practices. In addition, we are currently ISO 9001:2015 certified.

We provide our customers with the safest line of regulatory compliant printing inks for printing applications that involve direct and indirect contact with pharmaceutical, food or medical products and back this up with a written guarantee.

Our products comply with all pertinent FDA and E.U. regulations as well as CONEG heavy metal restrictions.

All pharmaceutical inks can be submitted to the FDA for inclusion in Colorcon No-Tox Drug Master File (DMF).

No-Tox® WEB/NO-HEAT INKS

No-Tox® MEDICAL PACKAGING INKS

No-Tox® POLYOLEFIN INKS

No-Tox® HEAT-RESISTANT POLYOLEFIN INKS

No-Tox® POLYOLEFIN INKS

Contact us today to see how we can help you with regulatory compliant printing inks.