缓释包衣

卡乐康提供先进的缓释(也称控释)薄膜包衣系统剂型,同时辅以我们的增值服务,支持缓释薄膜包衣产品设计和开发的所有阶段。卡乐康的缓释薄膜包衣系统技术使用独特的聚合物组合,制成活性药物的胶囊,控制药物释放速率。借助先进技术,我们生产的缓释薄膜包衣系统产品在保证药物释放速率一致的同时,简化了片剂及胶囊的开发及生产过程。

卡乐康为缓释薄膜包衣应用提供产品和配方知识,为片剂和多颗粒的配方、开发和生产提供技术,包括载药颗粒和微丸、小片和药物结晶。卡乐康产品设计可以灵活调整药物的释放速率。

卡乐康公司凭借几十年的经验,拥有广泛的应用数据,以帮助客户实现所需的精确药物释放。此外,我们的专家团队随时为您提供专业的配方和技术支持,以按您的要求调节释药曲线。

除了各种缓释薄膜包衣系统外,卡乐康还拥有 全球技术服务中心 和产品应用的专业知识,在药物开发过程的每一步为您提供各种配方需求。

浏览我们的产品目录了解更多信息:

Colorcon offers advanced film coating systems for sustained release (also referred to as controlled release) dosage forms complemented by our value-added services which support all phases of product design and development. Sustained release technologies from Colorcon use unique combinations of polymers to encapsulate active drug compounds and control release of the drug at varying rates. Through advanced technology, our sustained release products simplify the development and production process for tablets and capsules while providing consistent rates of drug release. 

Colorcon offers products and formulation expertise for sustained release applications and technologies for the formulation, development and production of tablets and multiparticulates, including drug-loaded pellets and granules, mini-tablets and drug crystals.  Colorcon products are designed with the flexibility to adjust drug release rates.

With decades of experience, Colorcon has extensive applications data to help our customers achieve the exact drug release profile desired. In addition, our team of experts is always available to offer formulation expertise and technical support to help modulate drug delivery profiles per your requirements.

Colorcon’s global technical service infrastructure and applications expertise complements the range of sustained release coatings, servicing your formulation needs at every step of the drug development process.


Browse our product listings to learn more: