选择卡乐康的理由?

卡乐康核心组织和价值观是卡乐康方针、政策、就业计划和行为准则的基础。

当您对卡乐康有了更多了解后,您将会看到这些原则对我们的企业文化所产生的影响。

商业方针

毫无疑问,卡乐康的成功应直接归功于我们忠诚的客户和遍布全球的优秀员工。凭借我们强烈的客户导向理念,我们力求超越客户的期望,并为客户提供卓越的服务。而我们的员工在市场上正与客户进行互动,识别客户需求,为客户提供独特的解决方案,然后将信息反馈给公司。卡乐康的产品和服务旨在帮助客户的产品加速上市,并且在持续生产中提高效率,降低风险。50多年来,客户至上的理念一直推动我们的产品开发,客户服务和基础设施发展,未来也将继续下去。卡乐康虽然是一家私营公司,但资金雄厚,纪律严明; 这意味着我们比大多数上市公司能够更快地把握投资机会。

组织

卡乐康是一个综合考虑区域、业务、功能与客户组成而设置的矩阵型组织机构。凭借团队合作, 我们整合合作价值, 然后通过明确, 可操作的业务战略共同努力。我们的管理人员了解他们在宏伟蓝图中的角色, 并推进整个发展进程。这一组织要求我们的员工和管理人员必须以团队为导向, 随机应变并且成熟稳重。很多管理人员有机会到世界各地出差, 以履行公务或支持他们的团队。

文化

在卡乐康, 企业文化的定义是表现在行为上的简单和快速。避免复杂化, 减少和消除非增值步骤和技术利用, 有助于我们实现组织绩效。管理人员必须具备高水平的洞察力、支持力、期望值、业务结果和强化能力。在卡乐康,授权意味着我们信任同事,相信他们是有担当和决策力的, 相信他们能够在没有被要求的情况下, 利用他们的技巧积极主动协助支持。我们管理人员的一项关键技能必须是同时展示领导力和团队精神, 这种情况每天都在世界各地的卡乐康发生。

员工

白金法则 “用他人期望的方式来对待他人”——所有卡乐康员工都应相互尊重,相互信赖,重视个人差异和文化差异。无论是为人还是工作方面,卡乐康员工都应以白金法则作为准则。我们对客户、合作伙伴、供应商,甚至我们的竞争对手都应一视同仁,以礼相待。卡乐康培训和发展计划为我们的员工提供能够影响其职业生涯的知识和动力,并帮助他们实现个人和职业目标。

业绩记录

再次感谢我们尊敬的客户,帮助卡乐康不断实现业务目标。持续增长是卡乐康一贯以来的期望并将持之以恒地实现这一期望。我们不断扩展我们的市场活动(产品,服务,区域)并精简我们的运营(投资系统、基础设施和流程)以实现我们的目标。为此,我们一直致力于组织各个层面的保持领先。因为我们深知,为了帮助客户实现目标,我们必须不断改进,研发最好的产品和服务来完成这一神圣的使命。

未来机遇

卡乐康是药用辅料领域与服务市场中的一位长期的、忠诚的参与者。 随着卡乐康不断在全球范围内拓展并开发新产品和服务,我们的员工将会获得更多的成长和成功的机会。

社会责任

我们清晰地认识到,我们的责任远不止于生产药用薄膜包衣和多功能辅料那么简单,同时在我们开展业务的全球范围内,我们尊重多元化。这是关于那些需要依靠药物生活的患者和消费者的大事,只有他们生活的好,才能让我们的社区更和谐。企业社会责任是将经济,环境和社会目标与我们的业务和发展相结合起来。

我们的企业社会责任理念深深植根于尊重多元化、有责任的运营、社会进步和教育进步的核心原则。

{{field_home_promo_overlay}}@@/images/uploads/careers-home2.jpg@@{{field_home_promo_logo##display_original_src}}@@员工心声@@{{field_home_promo_style}}@@了解一个多元化团队, 全心致力于同一个愿景: 让卡乐康成为首选供应商。@@/cn/about/careers/meet-our-people@@/images/stories/flexicontent/m_fld194_careers-home2.jpg | {{field_home_promo_overlay}}@@/images/uploads/bes-golden-tablet-image.png@@{{field_home_promo_logo##display_original_src}}@@选择卡乐康的理由?@@{{field_home_promo_style}}@@在卡乐康这样的私营企业环境下,员工同样拥有像在大型制药企业的职业发展机会。@@/cn/about/careers/why-colorcon@@/images/stories/flexicontent/m_fld194_bes-golden-tablet-image.png | {{field_home_promo_overlay}}@@/images/uploads/simontasker_tie_1200.jpg@@{{field_home_promo_logo##display_original_src}}@@总裁寄语@@{{field_home_promo_style}}@@关于员工授权在为客户提供稳定价值方面的作用。@@/cn/about/careers/ceo-message@@/images/stories/flexicontent/m_fld194_simontasker_tie_1200.jpg | {{field_home_promo_overlay}}@@/images/uploads/colorcon-operating-principles.jpg@@{{field_home_promo_logo##display_original_src}}@@我们的价值观@@{{field_home_promo_style}}@@了解六项价值观, 帮助卡乐康人支持我们达成使命并实现愿景。@@/cn/about/careers/our-values@@/images/stories/flexicontent/m_fld194_colorcon-operating-principles.jpg

Home > About Colorcon > Careers > Why Colorcon?

Why Colorcon?

 

This information is designed to provide prospective Colorcon candidates with information about our company culture and principles.

 

Colorcon’s Six Global Operating Principles serve as a guide in our organization’s approach and policies. These principles are: Customer FocusTeamworkSpeed and SimplicityEmpowermentThe Golden Rule and Keep Getting Better. As you learn more about Colorcon you will begin to see the impact these have on our culture. Our shared interest is served by offering this information and answering any questions you may have.


Business Approach

Our success is a direct result of our loyal customers and our excellent employees. Customer Focus - we acknowledge the impact our customers have on our company. We strive to go above and beyond what the customer asks for and provide them with the highest level of service. Our employees in the market are meeting customers, identifying needs, offering unique solutions and communicating back to our organization. All of our products and services contain high degrees of technology, know-how and support for our pharmaceutical solid dosage development and/or production customers. Colorcon’s products and services are designed to speed our customers’ products to market, increase efficiency and reduce risk in their ongoing production. Customer Focus has driven our product, service and infrastructure evolution for over 50 years and will continue to do so. We are a privately owned company with strong financial support and discipline; we can invest in opportunities faster than most public companies.

 

Organization

Colorcon’s organizational structure is a matrix that overlays geographical, business, functional and customer components. Through Teamwork we embrace the value of collaboration, held together by clear, simple business strategies. Our managers understand their role in the big picture and drive the whole process. They are simultaneously leading projects while in a supporting role for others. This organization requires our employees and managers to be team oriented, flexible and mature. Many managers have the opportunity to travel globally to execute their job or support their teams.

 

Culture

The culture at Colorcon is defined by actions that exhibit Speed and Simplicity. Avoiding complications, reducing and eliminating non-value-added steps and leveraging technology, helps us achieve organizational effectiveness. Managers count on high levels of visibility, support, expectations, results and reinforcement. Empowerment here means that we trust colleagues with responsibility and decision making. Managers are expected to take initiative and help when their skills are needed without being asked. A key skill for our managers must be the simultaneous demonstration of leadership and teamwork, and that happens around the world at Colorcon every day.

 

People

“Treat people the way you want to be treated,” The Golden Rule – All Colorcon employees are expected to demonstrate mutual respect, trustworthiness and value personal and cultural differences. Colorcon employees use the Golden Rule as a guide, personally and professionally. We extend the same courtesy to our customers, partners, suppliers and even our competitors. Colorcon training and development programs give our employees the knowledge and motivation they need to influence their careers and help meet individual and professional goals.


Performance Record

Thanks again to our great customers that have enabled Colorcon to continuously achieve its business goals. Expectations of continuous growth are inherent at Colorcon – and those expectations are consistently achieved. We continuously extend our market activities (products, services, geography) and streamline our operations (investing in systems, infrastructure and processes) to meet our goals. We are always striving to Keep Getting Better at every level of our organization. We know that in order to help our customers achieve their objectives we must continuously improve, develop the best products and services to accomplish that mission.

 

Future Opportunities

Colorcon is a long term, committed participant in the pharmaceutical excipients and services market. As Colorcon continues to expand globally and develop new products and services our employees will continue to have increasing opportunities for growth and success.